• UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP
Natalia Storozhenko
Family doctor

Natalia Storozhenko

4.96
Reviews: 26

Doctor coordinator at
Beauty by Experts Medical

Work experience -
10

Had 20 crowns done/ and a small area of liposuction done on my abdominal area in turkey with experts medical a few weeks ago,so far so good,was contacting many companies while in UK, Natalia reached out to me and was fantastic,special thanks to her who was an honest,genuine and great person who cared about my needs and put me at ease before,while in turkey and after.
My surgery went well,was extremely nervous for my teeth and also surgery but so far so good,will know how results go in time,about my teeth,they look fantastic.
Big thanks Also to Ozzie who was part of my support group,he was always in contact and there translating with all doctors and dentist,and also mickey and sule.
One thing to remember is do extensive research for post operative as I didn’t do enough and if had known would have stayed in turkey and done more lymphatic massages etc,also buy good quality body garmet,pads etc as doctor gave me not so good one.

Thanks again and hope to see you in the summer
Kind regards

 

29/04/2024

Good afternoon, everyone! In September 2023, I decided to fulfill my dream at the age of 66 and have a facial surgery in Istanbul. I saw an advertisement that promised to make my dream come true and I decided to call. I got a call back from the coordinator Natalka, who in a gentle, warm and affectionate voice clearly explained everything about the beauty surgery. He helped me to feel young again and turn into a young beautiful woman.For this I sincerely thank him.Natalka was always by my side.I was met with flowers when I arrived in Istanbul by a beautiful girl translator Yasmin and manager Ozan.Thank you for their sensitivity, clarity and care for me.But I want to thank Natalka from the bottom of my heart. Natalia, thank you for your attention, for your understanding, for your help. Thank you for always listening with great patience and giving decent medical advice. There are very few people like Dr. Natalia Storozhenko in our time! I wish the entire Medicana team strength, inspiration and health!

 

30.09.2023

Natalia has been very helpful assisting me with all the information i needed.
She is very professional and kind!!

 

02.11.2023

I had septorhinoplasty
I would like to say a big thank you to Natalia, a professional who helped me to make the right choice of clinic and doctor, who helped me in all organisational issues and during the whole period of my visit to Istanbul.I finally solved my breathing problem. I had an operation with Dr Akin and I am glad in my choice everything went professionally without any problems and complications.So after my visit I recommend Natalia she will help you in choosing a clinic and answer your questions.Thank you

19/12/2023

I want to express my special gratitude to Natalia and her team for the services provided in the organization and support of treatment. Everything was carried out at the highest level, the service exceeded all expectations, we were surrounded by attention and care, the treatment went perfectly. Natalia has always been in touch and is ready to help us at any moment. I’ll be happy to get back to you next time. I am very pleased to recommend Natalia as a specialist and wish her all the best.

 

23.10.2023

I would like to express my gratitude to Natalya, she was always in touch, even on weekends, she always resolved all issues quickly and supported me. And she stays in touch even 2 months after mammoplasty. Thank you!

 

14.10.2023

After two pregnancies, my wife needed diastasis and hernia treatment plus abdominal surgery on top of it. We are from Bulgaria and both of us have never traveled to Istanbul before. Understandably, we were very skeptical and fearful to do any arrangements online, because of potential scammers which the internet is full of.
I personally was super picky and communicated with representatives of many doctors for months before we chose Dr. Ercan KARACAOĞLU and his medical coordinaror Dr. Nataliya with whom we communicated mainly. They were the first that didn’t start the conversation talking about money and promotions. Dr Nataliya was super helpful and answered all our questions in detail. She made us comfortable enough to make this big decision and travel to Istanbul for the treatment. We 100% made the best choice. The care and support before and throughout our stay was constant.
Dr Ercan KARACAOĞLU is an amazing professional.
We recommend the whole team.

 

13.10.2023

I just can’t believe that I decided to have all three surgeries☺️Very chic clinic with excellent staff. Dr. Celal has a golden hands! Special thanks to Selby and Natasha who were in touch with me 24 hours a day. Your support is limitless. I wish you prosperity and more grateful clients.
With best Nadin

I’m very happy to have had Natalia help and Istanbul aesthetic plastic surgery center where my hair transplant was done. They arrived to pick me up from airport to my hotel, the following day I had my appointment and hair transplant. Finally, the following day did a follow up and now I’m just waiting to enjoy the results. I highly recommend the team and experience . Thanks again for all your help

Hello, I not only want, but also do not have the moral right not to leave my review about Natasha, the coordinator doctor. I needed to do a Smas lifting. This is one of the serious plastic surgeries and a good result depends on the good qualifications of the doctor. There are many surgeons in Turkey who deal with plastic surgery, when I corresponded with consultants, I felt only the monetary calculation and the speed of arrival. Once again browsing the sites, I am our Expert Medical, and I started communicating with Natasha. The more we talked, the more I realized that she was competent in all matters and had deep knowledge. She is a kind, wonderful, positive person. When choosing a doctor, she sent me the characteristics of many of the best doctors and the cost with all kinds of discounts. And I was glad to inform me that one of the best plastic surgeons, Dr. Emre, did a charity event to pay for it. During my stay at the clinic, I had many questions and Natasha solved them instantly, regardless of her free time from work, she was in touch even at 5 am and late in the evening. You don’t often see such an approach to work, such concern for people! I really want to thank your parents for raising such a wonderful Person. And to you, Natasha, from the bottom of my heart I wish you success in all your endeavors, health and prosperity to you and your family for many years to come!

 

25.09.2023

I am very grateful to Dr. Natalia, who helped me in choosing a plastic surgeon for rhinoplasty, with her great help I organized a trip to Istanbul and she was always in touch and supported me. I highly recommend her services, professional in her field.

 

04.05.2023

Almost an year ago I got an incredible help from Dr. Natalia. The determining the diagnosis and looking for right treatment was scary experience for me but Dr. Natalia not only confidently organised the process but also supported me morally. I am so thankful to her for finding me a perfect surgeon Prof. Hakan Agir and scheduling the whole process. She always was ready to give me detailed response on all my questions. After surgery in June 2022 I went to Istanbul two more times for examinations in October 2022 and March 2023 and these both times Dr. Natalia was there to help me with communication with doctors and organising my visit to Turkey.
Thank you Natalia!

Good afternoon. I want to say a huge thank to Dr.Engin Öcal. I had an operation (rhinoplasty) with him, 08/06/23. , I really liked the result. Also thanks to Natalia for organizing the whole process: operation, transfer, hotel.

 

15.08.2023

Big gratitude for everyone, who was near me at all trip. Coordinators Natalia and Mükerrem , doctor Burak Arslanoglu – good team! Then I’m with perfect Hollywood smile, thank you! I wish growing for your business

 

16.04.2023

Hi! And good mood to everybody!
First of all, I’d like to express my deep gratitude to Experts Medical for their high attention and sincerity to patients. During my treatment my coordinator Natalia was in touch with me 24hours a day, to whom I am very grateful. She is a sensitive, attentive, and sympathetic person. Sometimes it seemed that she was more worried about me than I was about myself. This is an Angel who wants to help all suffering and depressed people.
Thank you very much for your warmth and care and all of your Experts Medical company for your work. You are great fellows! Health to all your team!

I want to thank Natalia for her help in treatment, for her responsiveness and tremendous support! Thank you for your attention! Natalia is an excellent doctor, the best specialist and just a good person! You amaze me with your dedication to what you love!

I would like to thank the employee Natalia for her professionalism. She selected the best establishments and advised the best for an excellent result. Contacted her every day and corresponded with her until arrival in Turkey, being there and even to this day. Always in touch and will help in any way she can.

Good afternoon. My name is Veronika.
Thanks to Natalia, I had a very difficult breast mammoplasty operation with Dr Ercan. I am very grateful to Natalia for the doctor’s advice. I was very satisfied with the result. Many thanks to Dr. Ercan and Natalia.

After many adventures and disappointments from the country and doctors. I found a team that organized everything the way I wanted. I had a breast augmentation( Natalia). Ercan Karacaoglu doctor is special, understands everything without words and is an excellent professional in his field. Thank you.

I would like to say thanks words to Dr. Nataliia for her efforts, supporting, attention, worries and very friendly attitude. I came alone to surgery but thanks to Nataliia, I wasn’t feel alone. Really good level of service.

I want to express my deep gratitude Experts Medical, especially dear Natalia for your professionalism, attentiveness, literacy, kindness and responsiveness. I am extremely glad that I turned to your wonderful company, you were always in touch, always available – any questions, any tasks, you helped in everything!!! It’s amazing, with such a big time difference of 8 hours between our countries, you always found answers to my questions at any time.
Thank you very much for your invaluable advice on choosing the right clinic, and the doctor who made my dreams come true!!!! All at the highest level!!!!!

Want to tell THANK you for hard working professional Natali!Everything was great!
My every wishes has been taken and fulfilled

I want to express my great gratitude for the organization of my surgery. Everything was at the highest level. Special thanks to Natalia! I highly recommend Expert Medical!

Everything went great, I’m very satisfied, thank you very much Natalia for the doctor’s recommendation.

I would like to express extreme gratitude to Natalya for both her professionalism and advertency. Not only did she get back to me immediately after I left my request for a surgery, but she also gave me very detailed, in-depth information about different clinics and surgeons in Turkey and provided assistance in choosing the best surgeon. Aside from that, Natalya stayed in touch with me and replied to all my additional questions instantly and extensively. Furthermore, whatever issues I encountered before or after my surgery, she gave it one hundred and ten per cent to help me resolve them. Throughout the entire course of our interaction she showed great care, attention and kindness. The whole process, from choosing the right clinic to going back to the airport, ran smoothly, and I didn’t encounter any issues thanks to the helpfulness, responsiveness and responsibility of Natalya.
I highly recommend this company and in particular Natalya to those who want to make sure of choosing a doctor and clinic that satisfy their requirements and who count on constant support, professionalism and considerable attention.

Excellent service and communication at every step of the process.

Achievements
1
The most favorite coordinating physician, according to Beauty by Experts Medical's patient reviews
2
Selected a physician and successfully arranged surgeries for over 1,000 patients
3
In 2023, she became chief medical coordinator at Beauty by Experts Medical.
Diplomas and certificates
Doctor's diploma
Doctor's diploma
Certificate of a medical specialist
Certificate of a medical specialist
Interview with a doctor
Take the test and
get the cost of
the operation
Which surgery would you like to do?
Mammoplasty
Rhinoplasty
Face lifting
Liposuction
Hair transplantation
Next
Congratulations! We got your cost estimate :)

    • Afghanistan(+93)
    • Albania(+355)
    • Algeria(+213)
    • American Samoa(+1684)
    • Andorra(+376)
    • Angola(+244)
    • Anguilla(+1264)
    • Antarctica(+672)
    • Antigua and Barbuda(+1268)
    • Argentina(+54)
    • Armenia(+374)
    • Aruba(+297)
    • Australia(+61)
    • Austria(+43)
    • Azerbaijan(+994)
    • Bahamas(+1242)
    • Bahrain(+973)
    • Bangladesh(+880)
    • Barbados(+1246)
    • Belarus(+375)
    • Belgium(+32)
    • Belize(+501)
    • Benin(+229)
    • Bermuda(+1441)
    • Bhutan(+975)
    • Bolivia(+591)
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina(+387)
    • Botswana(+267)
    • Brazil(+55)
    • British Indian Ocean Territory(+246)
    • British Virgin Islands(+1284)
    • Brunei(+673)
    • Bulgaria(+359)
    • Burkina Faso(+226)
    • Burundi(+257)
    • Cambodia(+855)
    • Cameroon(+237)
    • Canada(+1)
    • Cape Verde(+238)
    • Cayman Islands(+1345)
    • Central African Republic(+236)
    • Chad(+235)
    • Chile(+56)
    • China(+86)
    • Christmas Island(+61)
    • Cocos Islands(+61)
    • Colombia(+57)
    • Comoros(+269)
    • Cook Islands(+682)
    • Costa Rica(+506)
    • Croatia(+385)
    • Cuba(+53)
    • Curacao(+599)
    • Cyprus(+357)
    • Czech Republic(+420)
    • Democratic Republic of the Congo(+243)
    • Denmark(+45)
    • Djibouti(+253)
    • Dominica(+1767)
    • Dominican Republic(+1809, 1-829, 1-849)
    • East Timor(+670)
    • Ecuador(+593)
    • Egypt(+20)
    • El Salvador(+503)
    • Equatorial Guinea(+240)
    • Eritrea(+291)
    • Estonia(+372)
    • Ethiopia(+251)
    • Falkland Islands(+500)
    • Faroe Islands(+298)
    • Fiji(+679)
    • Finland(+358)
    • France(+33)
    • French Polynesia(+689)
    • Gabon(+241)
    • Gambia(+220)
    • Georgia(+995)
    • Germany(+49)
    • Ghana(+233)
    • Gibraltar(+350)
    • Greece(+30)
    • Greenland(+299)
    • Grenada(+1473)
    • Guam(+1671)
    • Guatemala(+502)
    • Guernsey(+441481)
    • Guinea(+224)
    • Guinea-Bissau(+245)
    • Guyana(+592)
    • Haiti(+509)
    • Honduras(+504)
    • Hong Kong(+852)
    • Hungary(+36)
    • Iceland(+354)
    • India(+91)
    • Indonesia(+62)
    • Iran(+98)
    • Iraq(+964)
    • Ireland(+353)
    • Isle of Man(+441624)
    • Israel(+972)
    • Italy(+39)
    • Ivory Coast(+225)
    • Jamaica(+1876)
    • Japan(+81)
    • Jersey(+441534)
    • Jordan(+962)
    • Kazakhstan(+7)
    • Kenya(+254)
    • Kiribati(+686)
    • Kosovo(+383)
    • Kuwait(+965)
    • Kyrgyzstan(+996)
    • Laos(+856)
    • Latvia(+371)
    • Lebanon(+961)
    • Lesotho(+266)
    • Liberia(+231)
    • Libya(+218)
    • Liechtenstein(+423)
    • Lithuania(+370)
    • Luxembourg(+352)
    • Macau(+853)
    • Macedonia(+389)
    • Madagascar(+261)
    • Malawi(+265)
    • Malaysia(+60)
    • Maldives(+960)
    • Mali(+223)
    • Malta(+356)
    • Marshall Islands(+692)
    • Mauritania(+222)
    • Mauritius(+230)
    • Mayotte(+262)
    • Mexico(+52)
    • Micronesia(+691)
    • Moldova(+373)
    • Monaco(+377)
    • Mongolia(+976)
    • Montenegro(+382)
    • Montserrat(+1664)
    • Morocco(+212)
    • Mozambique(+258)
    • Myanmar(+95)
    • Namibia(+264)
    • Nauru(+674)
    • Nepal(+977)
    • Netherlands(+31)
    • Netherlands Antilles(+599)
    • New Caledonia(+687)
    • New Zealand(+64)
    • Nicaragua(+505)
    • Niger(+227)
    • Nigeria(+234)
    • Niue(+683)
    • North Korea(+850)
    • Northern Mariana Islands(+1670)
    • Norway(+47)
    • Oman(+968)
    • Pakistan(+92)
    • Palau(+680)
    • Palestine(+970)
    • Panama(+507)
    • Papua New Guinea(+675)
    • Paraguay(+595)
    • Peru(+51)
    • Philippines(+63)
    • Pitcairn(+64)
    • Poland(+48)
    • Portugal(+351)
    • Puerto Rico(+1787, 1-939)
    • Qatar(+974)
    • Republic of the Congo(+242)
    • Reunion(+262)
    • Romania(+40)
    • Russia(+7)
    • Rwanda(+250)
    • Saint Barthelemy(+590)
    • Saint Helena(+290)
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis(+1869)
    • Saint Lucia(+1758)
    • Saint Martin(+590)
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon(+508)
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines(+1784)
    • Samoa(+685)
    • San Marino(+378)
    • Sao Tome and Principe(+239)
    • Saudi Arabia(+966)
    • Senegal(+221)
    • Serbia(+381)
    • Seychelles(+248)
    • Sierra Leone(+232)
    • Singapore(+65)
    • Sint Maarten(+1721)
    • Slovakia(+421)
    • Slovenia(+386)
    • Solomon Islands(+677)
    • Somalia(+252)
    • South Africa(+27)
    • South Korea(+82)
    • South Sudan(+211)
    • Spain(+34)
    • Sri Lanka(+94)
    • Sudan(+249)
    • Suriname(+597)
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen(+47)
    • Swaziland(+268)
    • Sweden(+46)
    • Switzerland(+41)
    • Syria(+963)
    • Taiwan(+886)
    • Tajikistan(+992)
    • Tanzania(+255)
    • Thailand(+66)
    • Togo(+228)
    • Tokelau(+690)
    • Tonga(+676)
    • Trinidad and Tobago(+1868)
    • Tunisia(+216)
    • Turkey(+90)
    • Turkmenistan(+993)
    • Turks and Caicos Islands(+1649)
    • Tuvalu(+688)
    • U.S. Virgin Islands(+1340)
    • Uganda(+256)
    • Ukraine(+380)
    • United Arab Emirates(+971)
    • United Kingdom(+44)
    • United States(+1)
    • Uruguay(+598)
    • Uzbekistan(+998)
    • Vanuatu(+678)
    • Vatican(+379)
    • Venezuela(+58)
    • Vietnam(+84)
    • Wallis and Futuna(+681)
    • Western Sahara(+212)
    • Yemen(+967)
    • Zambia(+260)
    • Zimbabwe(+263)

    About the doctor
    Professional experience

    2021 – till present

    Works as a medical coordinator at BEAUTY by Experts Medical.

    2011 – 2021
    Combines medical activity with running an private practice in Kharkiv, Ukraine.

     

    08.2001-03.2011

    Doctor, Researcher – Institute of Child and Adolescent Health of the Academy of Medical Sciences, Kharkiv, Ukraine.

    • She provided medical care to patients in the pediatric gynecology department as a pediatric gynecologist.
    • Conducted medical research and statistical data processing as a junior medical officer in the pediatric gynecology department.
    • She drew up plans for the scientific department and reports on the work done, and prepared documentation.
    Education
    • 05.1995-05.2001 – Kharkov State Medical University, specialty: family doctor.
    • She completed her specialization and continued working as a children’s doctor at OHMATDYT.
    Skills

    A professional with extensive work experience, constantly learning, developing with an active life position.

     

    Skills:

    • planning, organization of work process;
    • staff motivation;
    • stress resistance;
    • organizing the sale of the final product to the customer.
    © 2016- 2024, Beauty by Experts Medical
    Call back for free in 30 seconds!
    Waiting for your call

• UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP
Наталья Стороженко
Семейный врач

Наталья Стороженко

Врач координатор в
Beauty by Experts Medical

Стаж работы -
10
4.96
Отзывов: 26
Достижения
1
Наиболее любимый врач-координатор, по отзывам пациентов Beauty by Experts Medical
2
Подобрала врача и успешно организовала лечения для более 1000 пациентов
3
В 2023, стала главным врачом координатором в Beauty by Experts Medical
Дипломы врача
Диплом врача
Диплом врача
Сертификат врача-специалиста
Сертификат врача-специалиста
Интервью с врачом
Отзывы пациентов
Оставить отзыв

Добрый день всем! В сентябре 2023 года я решила осуществить свою мечту и в мои 66 лет, сделать операцию на лице в Стамбуле. Я просмотрела рекламу, которая обещала мне осуществить мою мечту и я решила позвонить. Мне мгновенно перезвонила координатор Наташа, которая мягким, теплым и ласковым голосом четко рассказала все об операции красоты. далее, она нашла мне прекрасного пластического хирурга доктора Эмре, у которого золотые руки и опыт работы более 14 лет! Он помог мне снова почувствовать молодость и превратиться в молоденькую женщину-красавицу.За это искренне благодарю его.Наталочка всегда была рядом со мной.Меня встретили с цветами,когда я прилетела в Стамбул прекрасная девушка-переводчик Ясмин и менеджер Озан.Спасибо им за чуткость,четкость и заботу обо мне.Но я хочу прежде всего поблагодарить от всей души Наташу. Наташа,спасибо Вам за ваше внимание,за понимание,за помощь.Спасибо,что вы с большим терпением всегда выслушивали и давали достойный врачебный совет.Таких людей,как врач Наталья Стороженко очень мало в наше время.Всей команде Медикана желаю сил,вдохновения и здоровья.Медицинскому персоналу процветания,успехов и всего наилучшего!

У меня было сделано 20 коронок и небольшая липосакция в области живота в Турции с experts medical несколько недель назад, пока все хорошо, я обращалась во многие компании, находясь в Великобритании, Наталья связалась со мной и была просто фантастической, отдельное спасибо ей, она честный, искренний и замечательный человек, который заботился о моих потребностях и успокоил меня до, во время пребывания в Турции и после.
Моя операция прошла хорошо, я очень переживала за свои зубы и операцию, но пока все хорошо, я узнаю о результатах со временем, о моих зубах, они выглядят фантастически.
Большое спасибо Оззи, который был частью моей группы поддержки, он всегда был на связи и переводил со всеми врачами и стоматологами, а также Микки и Сюле.
Единственное, что нужно помнить, — это провести обширное обследование после операции, так как я не сделала этого в достаточной степени, и если бы я знала, то осталась бы в Турции и делала бы больше лимфатических массажей и т.д., а также купила бы качественную одежду для тела, прокладки и т.д., так как доктор дал мне не очень удачную.

Еще раз спасибо и надеюсь увидеть вас летом.
С уважением

 

29/04/2024

Наталья очень помогла мне, предоставив всю необходимую информацию. Она очень профессиональная и добрая!!

 

02.11.2023

Я сделал септоринопластику
Хочу сказать большое спасибо Наталье, профессионалу, которая помогла мне сделать правильный выбор клиники и врача, помогала мне во всех организационных вопросах и в течение всего периода моего визита в Стамбул. Я наконец-то решил свою проблему с дыханием. Мне сделали операцию у доктора Акина, и я рад своему выбору, все прошло профессионально, без проблем и осложнений. Поэтому после моего визита я рекомендую Наталью, она поможет вам в выборе клиники и ответит на ваши вопросы.

 

19/12/2023

Хочу выразить особую благодарность Наталье и ее команде за оказанные услуги по организации и сопровождению лечения. Все было проведено на высшем уровне, обслуживание превзошло все ожидания, мы были окружены вниманием и заботой, лечение прошло отлично. Наталья всегда была на связи и готова помочь нам в любую минуту. Буду рада вернуться к вам в следующий раз. С большим удовольствием рекомендую Наталью как специалиста и желаю ей всего наилучшего.

 

23.10.2023

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Наталье, она всегда была на связи, даже в выходные, всегда быстро решала все вопросы и поддерживала меня. И она остается на связи даже спустя 2 месяца после маммопластики. Спасибо!

 

14.10.2023

После двух беременностей моей жене понадобилось лечение диастаза и грыжи плюс операция на брюшной полости. Мы из Болгарии и никогда раньше не ездили в Стамбул. Понятно, что мы были очень скептичны и боялись заключать какие-либо договоренности в Интернете из-за потенциальных мошенников, которых полно в Интернете.
Я лично был чрезвычайно привередлив и общался с представителями многих врачей в течение месяцев, прежде чем мы выбрали доктора Эрджана КАРАКАОГЛУ и его медицинского координатора доктора Наталью, с которой мы в основном общались. Они были первыми, кто не начал разговор с обсуждения стоимости и рекламирования услуг. Доктор Наталья была очень полезной и подробно ответила на все наши вопросы. Она помогла нам принять это важное решение и поехать на лечение в Стамбул. Мы на 100% сделали самый лучший выбор. Уход и поддержка на протяжении всего нашего пребывания были постоянными.
Доктор Эрджан КАРАКАОГЛУ – отличный профессионал.
Рекомендуем.

 

13.10.2023

Просто не верится, что решилась на все три операции☺️Очень шикарная клиника с отличным персоналом. У доктора Джелала золотые руки! Особая благодарность Селби и Наташе, которые были со мной на связи 24 часа в сутки. Ваша поддержка безгранична. Желаю Вам процветания и побольше благодарных клиентов.
С наилучшими пожеланиями Надин.

Я очень рад, что мне помогла Наталья и Стамбульский центр эстетической пластической хирургии, где мне сделали пересадку волос. Они приехали, чтобы забрать меня из аэропорта в отель, на следующий день у меня была назначен прием и пересадка волос. Наконец, на следующий день я прошел повторный осмотр, и теперь я просто жду, чтобы насладиться результатами. Я очень рекомендую эту команду. Еще раз спасибо за вашу помощь.

Здравствуйте, я не только хочу, но и не имею морального права не оставить свой отзыв о Наташе, враче-координаторе. Мне нужно было сделать Смас-лифтинг. Это одна из серьезных пластических операций и хороший результат зависит от хорошей квалификации врача. В Турции много хирургов, которые занимаются пластической хирургией, когда я переписывалась с консультантами других компаний, то чувствовала что их интересует только денежный расчет и скорость прибытия. В очередной раз просматривая сайты, я нашла Экспертс Медикал и начала общаться с Наташей. Чем больше мы разговаривали, тем больше я понимала, что она компетентна во всех вопросах и обладает глубокими знаниями. Она добрый, замечательный, позитивный человек. При выборе врача она прислала мне характеристики многих лучших врачей и стоимость со всякими скидками. И я была рада сообшению, что один из лучших пластических хирургов, доктор Эмре, проводит акцию со скидками. За время пребывания в клинике у меня возникало много вопросов и Наташа решала их моментально, независимо от времени суток, она была на связи даже в 5 утра и поздно вечером. Такой подход к работе, такую заботу о людях не часто увидишь! Наташа, очень хочу поблагодарить Ваших родителей за то, что вырастили такого замечательного Человека. А вам, Наташа, от всей души желаю успехов во всех ващих начинаниях, здоровья и благополучия вам и вашей семье на долгие годы!

 

25.09.2023

Я очень благодарна доктору Наталье, которая помогла мне в выборе пластического хирурга для ринопластики, с ее огромной помощью я организовала поездку в Стамбул и она всегда была на связи и поддерживала меня. Рекомендую ее услуги, профессионал своего дела.

 

04.05.2023

Почти год назад я получила невероятную помощь от доктора Натальи. Постановка диагноза и поиск правильного лечения были для меня пугающим опытом, но доктор Наталья не только уверенно организовала процесс, но и поддержала меня морально. Я так благодарна ей за то, что она нашла мне идеального хирурга профессора Хакана Агира и запланировала весь процесс. Она всегда была готова дать мне подробный ответ на все мои вопросы. После операции в июне 2022 года я еще два раза ездила в Стамбул на обследования в октябре 2022 года и марте 2023 года, и оба раза доктор Наталья была рядом, чтобы помочь мне с общением с врачами и организацией моего визита в Турцию.
Спасибо, Наталья!

Добрый день. Я хочу сказать огромное спасибо доктору Энгину Окалу. Делала у него операцию (ринопластику) 06.08.23. , мне очень понравился результат. Также спасибо Наталье за организацию всего процесса: операция, трансфер, отель.

 

15.08.2023

Большая благодарность всем, кто был рядом со мной на протяжении всей поездки. Координаторы Наталья и Мюкеррем, врач Бурак Арсланоглу — хорошая команда! Теперь у меня идеальная голливудская улыбка, спасибо! Желаю развития вашему бизнесу

 

16.04.2023

Привет! И хорошего настроения всем!
Прежде всего, хотелось бы выразить огромную благодарность компании Experts Medical за высокое внимание и искренность к пациентам. Во время моего лечения мой координатор Наталья была со мной на связи 24 часа в сутки, чему я очень благодарен. Она чуткий, внимательный и отзывчивый человек. Иногда казалось, что она больше беспокоилась обо мне, чем я о себе. Это Ангел, желающий помочь всем страждущим и депрессивным людям.
Огромное спасибо Вам за теплоту и заботу и всей Вашей компании Experts Medical за Вашу работу. Вы большие молодцы! Здоровья всей вашей команде!

Хочу поблагодарить Наталью за помощь в лечении, за отзывчивость и огромную поддержку! Спасибо за внимание! Наталья отличный врач, лучший специалист и просто хороший человек! Вы меня поражаете своей преданностью любимому делу!

Хочу поблагодарить сотрудницу Наталью за профессионализм. Она отобрала лучшие заведения и посоветовала лучшее для отличного результата. Связывалась с ней каждый день и переписывалась с ней до приезда в Турцию, находясь там и даже по сей день. Всегда на связи и поможет, чем сможет.

Добрый день. Меня зовут Вероника. Благодаря Наталье мне сделали очень сложную операцию по маммопластике груди у доктора Эрджана. Я очень благодарна Наталье за консультацию врача. Я осталась очень довольна результатом. Огромное спасибо доктору Эрджану и Наталье.

После многих похождений и разочарований от страны и врачей. Я нашла команду, которая организовала все так, как я хотела. Я сделала увеличение груди (Наталья помогла). Врач Эрджан Караджаоглу особенный, все понимает без слов и является отличным профессионалом своего дела. Благодарю вас.

Хочу сказать слова благодарности доктору Наталье за ее старания, поддержку, внимание, заботы и очень доброжелательное отношение. На операцию я пришла одна, но благодаря Наталье я не чувствовала себя одинокой. Действительно хороший уровень обслуживания.

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Experts Medical, особенно дорогой Наталье, за Ваш профессионализм, внимательность, грамотность, доброту и отзывчивость. Безумно рада, что обратилась в вашу замечательную компанию, вы всегда были на связи, всегда доступны — любые вопросы, любые задачи, вы во всем помогали!!! Удивительно, при такой большой разнице во времени в 8 часов между нашими странами, вы всегда и в любое время находил ответы на мои вопросы.
Огромное спасибо за бесценные советы по выбору правильной клиники, и врача, который воплотил в жизнь мою мечту!!!! Все на высшем уровне!!!!!

Хочу сказать СПАСИБО трудолюбивому профессионалу Наталье! Все было великолепно!
Все мои пожелания были приняты и исполнены.

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность за организацию моей операции. Все было на высшем уровне. Особая благодарность Наталье! Рекомендую Эксперт Медикал!

Все прошло отлично, я очень довольна, большое спасибо Наталье за рекомендацию врача.

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Наталье за профессионализм и внимательность. Она не только перезвонила мне сразу после того, как я оставила заявку на операцию, но и дала мне очень подробную информацию о различных клиниках и хирургах в Турции, а также оказала помощь в выборе лучшего хирурга. Кроме того, Наталья оставалась со мной на связи и мгновенно и подробно отвечала на все мои дополнительные вопросы. Более того, с какими бы проблемами я ни столкнулась до или после операции, она приложила все усилия, чтобы помочь мне их решить. На протяжении всего нашего общения она проявляла большую заботу, внимание и доброту. Весь процесс, от выбора подходящей клиники до возвращения в аэропорт, прошел гладко, и никаких проблем у меня не возникло благодаря отзывчивости и ответственности Натальи.
Очень рекомендую эту компанию и в частности Наталью тем, кто хочет быть уверенным в выборе врача и клиники, отвечающих их требованиям, и кто рассчитывает на постоянную поддержку, профессионализм и значительное внимание.

Отличный сервис и общение на каждом этапе процесса.

Пройдите тест и
получите стоимость
операции
Какую вы хотите сделать операцию?
Маммопластика
Ринопластика
Лифтинг лица
Липосакция
Пересадка волос
Далее
Поздравляем! Ваша персональная программа готова :)

    • Afghanistan(+93)
    • Albania(+355)
    • Algeria(+213)
    • American Samoa(+1684)
    • Andorra(+376)
    • Angola(+244)
    • Anguilla(+1264)
    • Antarctica(+672)
    • Antigua and Barbuda(+1268)
    • Argentina(+54)
    • Armenia(+374)
    • Aruba(+297)
    • Australia(+61)
    • Austria(+43)
    • Azerbaijan(+994)
    • Bahamas(+1242)
    • Bahrain(+973)
    • Bangladesh(+880)
    • Barbados(+1246)
    • Belarus(+375)
    • Belgium(+32)
    • Belize(+501)
    • Benin(+229)
    • Bermuda(+1441)
    • Bhutan(+975)
    • Bolivia(+591)
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina(+387)
    • Botswana(+267)
    • Brazil(+55)
    • British Indian Ocean Territory(+246)
    • British Virgin Islands(+1284)
    • Brunei(+673)
    • Bulgaria(+359)
    • Burkina Faso(+226)
    • Burundi(+257)
    • Cambodia(+855)
    • Cameroon(+237)
    • Canada(+1)
    • Cape Verde(+238)
    • Cayman Islands(+1345)
    • Central African Republic(+236)
    • Chad(+235)
    • Chile(+56)
    • China(+86)
    • Christmas Island(+61)
    • Cocos Islands(+61)
    • Colombia(+57)
    • Comoros(+269)
    • Cook Islands(+682)
    • Costa Rica(+506)
    • Croatia(+385)
    • Cuba(+53)
    • Curacao(+599)
    • Cyprus(+357)
    • Czech Republic(+420)
    • Democratic Republic of the Congo(+243)
    • Denmark(+45)
    • Djibouti(+253)
    • Dominica(+1767)
    • Dominican Republic(+1809, 1-829, 1-849)
    • East Timor(+670)
    • Ecuador(+593)
    • Egypt(+20)
    • El Salvador(+503)
    • Equatorial Guinea(+240)
    • Eritrea(+291)
    • Estonia(+372)
    • Ethiopia(+251)
    • Falkland Islands(+500)
    • Faroe Islands(+298)
    • Fiji(+679)
    • Finland(+358)
    • France(+33)
    • French Polynesia(+689)
    • Gabon(+241)
    • Gambia(+220)
    • Georgia(+995)
    • Germany(+49)
    • Ghana(+233)
    • Gibraltar(+350)
    • Greece(+30)
    • Greenland(+299)
    • Grenada(+1473)
    • Guam(+1671)
    • Guatemala(+502)
    • Guernsey(+441481)
    • Guinea(+224)
    • Guinea-Bissau(+245)
    • Guyana(+592)
    • Haiti(+509)
    • Honduras(+504)
    • Hong Kong(+852)
    • Hungary(+36)
    • Iceland(+354)
    • India(+91)
    • Indonesia(+62)
    • Iran(+98)
    • Iraq(+964)
    • Ireland(+353)
    • Isle of Man(+441624)
    • Israel(+972)
    • Italy(+39)
    • Ivory Coast(+225)
    • Jamaica(+1876)
    • Japan(+81)
    • Jersey(+441534)
    • Jordan(+962)
    • Kazakhstan(+7)
    • Kenya(+254)
    • Kiribati(+686)
    • Kosovo(+383)
    • Kuwait(+965)
    • Kyrgyzstan(+996)
    • Laos(+856)
    • Latvia(+371)
    • Lebanon(+961)
    • Lesotho(+266)
    • Liberia(+231)
    • Libya(+218)
    • Liechtenstein(+423)
    • Lithuania(+370)
    • Luxembourg(+352)
    • Macau(+853)
    • Macedonia(+389)
    • Madagascar(+261)
    • Malawi(+265)
    • Malaysia(+60)
    • Maldives(+960)
    • Mali(+223)
    • Malta(+356)
    • Marshall Islands(+692)
    • Mauritania(+222)
    • Mauritius(+230)
    • Mayotte(+262)
    • Mexico(+52)
    • Micronesia(+691)
    • Moldova(+373)
    • Monaco(+377)
    • Mongolia(+976)
    • Montenegro(+382)
    • Montserrat(+1664)
    • Morocco(+212)
    • Mozambique(+258)
    • Myanmar(+95)
    • Namibia(+264)
    • Nauru(+674)
    • Nepal(+977)
    • Netherlands(+31)
    • Netherlands Antilles(+599)
    • New Caledonia(+687)
    • New Zealand(+64)
    • Nicaragua(+505)
    • Niger(+227)
    • Nigeria(+234)
    • Niue(+683)
    • North Korea(+850)
    • Northern Mariana Islands(+1670)
    • Norway(+47)
    • Oman(+968)
    • Pakistan(+92)
    • Palau(+680)
    • Palestine(+970)
    • Panama(+507)
    • Papua New Guinea(+675)
    • Paraguay(+595)
    • Peru(+51)
    • Philippines(+63)
    • Pitcairn(+64)
    • Poland(+48)
    • Portugal(+351)
    • Puerto Rico(+1787, 1-939)
    • Qatar(+974)
    • Republic of the Congo(+242)
    • Reunion(+262)
    • Romania(+40)
    • Russia(+7)
    • Rwanda(+250)
    • Saint Barthelemy(+590)
    • Saint Helena(+290)
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis(+1869)
    • Saint Lucia(+1758)
    • Saint Martin(+590)
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon(+508)
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines(+1784)
    • Samoa(+685)
    • San Marino(+378)
    • Sao Tome and Principe(+239)
    • Saudi Arabia(+966)
    • Senegal(+221)
    • Serbia(+381)
    • Seychelles(+248)
    • Sierra Leone(+232)
    • Singapore(+65)
    • Sint Maarten(+1721)
    • Slovakia(+421)
    • Slovenia(+386)
    • Solomon Islands(+677)
    • Somalia(+252)
    • South Africa(+27)
    • South Korea(+82)
    • South Sudan(+211)
    • Spain(+34)
    • Sri Lanka(+94)
    • Sudan(+249)
    • Suriname(+597)
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen(+47)
    • Swaziland(+268)
    • Sweden(+46)
    • Switzerland(+41)
    • Syria(+963)
    • Taiwan(+886)
    • Tajikistan(+992)
    • Tanzania(+255)
    • Thailand(+66)
    • Togo(+228)
    • Tokelau(+690)
    • Tonga(+676)
    • Trinidad and Tobago(+1868)
    • Tunisia(+216)
    • Turkey(+90)
    • Turkmenistan(+993)
    • Turks and Caicos Islands(+1649)
    • Tuvalu(+688)
    • U.S. Virgin Islands(+1340)
    • Uganda(+256)
    • Ukraine(+380)
    • United Arab Emirates(+971)
    • United Kingdom(+44)
    • United States(+1)
    • Uruguay(+598)
    • Uzbekistan(+998)
    • Vanuatu(+678)
    • Vatican(+379)
    • Venezuela(+58)
    • Vietnam(+84)
    • Wallis and Futuna(+681)
    • Western Sahara(+212)
    • Yemen(+967)
    • Zambia(+260)
    • Zimbabwe(+263)

    О докторе
    Профессиональный опыт

    Работает врачом-координатором в BEAUTY by Experts Medical.

    2011 — 2021
    Совмещает медицинскую деятельность с ведением ФЛП в  Харькове, Украина.

     

    2001 — 2011
    Врач, Научный сотрудник – Институт охраны здоровья детей и подростков АМНУ, Харьков, Украина.

    • Оказывала медицинскую помощь пациенткам отделения детской гинекологии на должности врача детского гинеколога.
    • Проводила медицинские исследования и статистическую обработку данных на должности младшего медицинского сотрудника отдела детской гинекологии.
    • Составляла планы научного отделения и отчёты о проделанной работе, оформляла документацию.
    Образование
    • 05.1995-05.2001 – Харьковский государственный медицинский университет, специальность семейный врач.
    • Прошла специализацию и продолжила работу детским доктором в ОХМАТДЕТ.
    Навыки

    Профессионал с большим опытом работы, никогда не останавливающийся на достигнутом, постоянно обучающийся, развивающийся с активной жизненной
    позицией.

     

    Навыки:

    • планирование, организация рабочего процесса;
    • мотивация персонала;
    • стрессоустойчивость;
    • организация продажи конечного продукта заказчику.
    © 2016- 2024, Beauty by Experts Medical
    Перезвоним бесплатно за 30 секунд!
    Жду звонка