• UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP

Doctors we work with

Choose a doctor
Filter results
Choose a doctor
Select service:
Sort:
Emre Kocman
Plastic surgeon

Emre Kocman

Istanbul, Turkey
5(Reviews:5)
16Work experience
Safak Aktar
Plastic surgeon

Safak Aktar

Istanbul, Turkey
4.88(Reviews:8)
15Work experience
Akin Zengin
Plastic surgeon, ENT

Akin Zengin

Istanbul, Turkey
4.9(Reviews:1540)
25Work experience
Omer Oner
Dentist, maxillofacial surgeon

Omer Oner

Istanbul, Turkey
4.9(Reviews:1062)
13Work experience
Ergin Er
Plastic surgeon

Ergin Er

Turkey, Istanbul
4.86(Reviews:7)
30Work experience
Serkan Barıskan
plastic surgeon, ENT

Serkan Barıskan

Turkey, Istanbul
4.6(Reviews:5)
12Work experience
Gurhan Ozcan
Plastic surgeon

Gurhan Ozcan

Turkey, Istanbul
4.8(Reviews:5)
35Work experience
Muhammed Zubeyr Ucuncu
Obesity Surgery

Muhammed Zubeyr Ucuncu

Istanbul, Тurkey
5(Reviews:5)
10Work experience
Engin Ocal
Plastic surgeon

Engin Ocal

Turkey, Istanbul
4.95(Reviews:40)
15Work experience
Fatma Soysuren
Plastic surgeon, ENT

Fatma Soysuren

Turkey, Izmir
4.5(Reviews:6)
15Work experience
Celal Alioglu
Plastic surgeon

Celal Alioglu

Istanbul, Turkey
4.67(Reviews:6)
11Work experience
Ilhan Serdaroglu
Plastic surgeon

Ilhan Serdaroglu

Istanbul, Turkey
4.83(Reviews:6)
20Work experience
Medical editor
Plastic surgeon's assistant
Editorial policy Beauty by Experts Medical

The best plastic surgeons in Turkey

How to find the best plastic surgeon in Istanbul?

You don’t need to search the internet for information about different doctors, as we have already collected all the information about the best plastic surgeons in Turkey for you. By 2024, we have accumulated enough connections with the clinics and specialists who have performed the best during 8 years of cooperation with Beauty by Experts Medical. 

 

Don’t waste your time with unverified information. Contact our experts in health and aesthetic surgery.

Which specialists are the most popular with our patients?

liposuction TurkeyOne of the top plastic surgeons in Istanbul, our patients’ #1 choice, is Ergin Er. He performs surgeries that change not only appearance for the better but also people’s morale. Dr. Er specializes in rhinoplasty facelift surgery. He eliminates excess fat deposits through advanced liposuction machines. He is involved in mammoplasty – breast augmentation and breast lift. He uses modern technologies that minimize the rehabilitation period. His work results from his jewellery skills, 30 years of experience, and progressive views. Foreign patients come to see the doctor in the profile clinic Istanbul Aesthetic.

 

facelift surgery in Turkey

Bulent Cihantimur is a star in the world of plastic surgery, a man who has become known far beyond the borders of Turkey. Indicators of his success is his own plastic surgery clinic Esthetic International, where famous bloggers, stars of show programs, actors and singers come. The public people entrusts their future beauty to Dr. Cihantimur and his team. Our patients can be among them. Thanks to the superior skill of this outstanding surgeon, you can achieve radical rejuvenation and perfect body shapes.

 

nose job TurkeyA nose job is one of the most popular surgeries desired by people from different countries. For each person, rhinoplasty becomes not only a way to significantly improve facial features but also, ideally, to get rid of breathing problems. Therefore, we recommend contacting Abdulkadir Goksel for the most successful option for such surgeries. As an experienced ENT surgeon, he does everything to preserve the functions of the nose while changing the shape to a more graceful one. The doctor performs surgeries at a specialized clinic – RİNO Istanbul Functional Rhinoplasty Center.

 

rhinoplasty TurkeyDr. Safak Aktar has specialized in facial plastic surgery for over 15 years. He works at Medicana, one of the largest clinics in Turkey, where only the best doctors – leaders in various medical fields – are admitted. Dr. Aktar’s patients have the highest requirements for plastic surgeons’ qualifications and quality of work. Therefore, they always get the highest quality results without any nuances or inaccuracies. The doctor conducts serious scientific activity, which allows him to study and implement new methods of restoration of the nose, upper palate, and other parts of the face in his practice. Therefore, his patients are not infrequently people with congenital or acquired appearance defects, which he successfully corrects.

 

blepharoplasty turkeyProf. Gurhan Ozkan is a member of many international medical associations and has received awards from the American Society of Plastic Surgery. He is actively engaged in scientific activities, which has allowed him to gain tremendous development in aesthetic surgery. He performs standard and complex appearance correction surgeries. When patients had negative experiences from unsuccessful plastic surgery, Dr. Ozkan performed revision surgeries on them and completely eliminated all imperfections. The professor receives international patients at Istanbul Aesthetic Medical Center. He can be consulted for blepharoplasty, tummy tuck and other surgeries.

Why can you find out about the best specialists in Turkey here?

Over the years, Beauty by Experts Medical has gathered a unique database of proven specialists in Turkey. In 2024, we identified the top plastic surgeons in Istanbul, whose names you can see on this page. Among them are doctors specializing in hair and beard transplants, facelifts, body plastic surgery (breast reconstruction and augmentation, liposuction of excess fat) and other aesthetic procedures.

 

best plastic surgeons in turkeyOur years of experience and knowledge in this field allow us to determine precisely which doctor will be the best choice for your requirements. Many specialized clinics in Turkey offer various aesthetic services, but the key to a successful transformation is choosing the right specialist. At Beauty by Experts Medical, we are proud to provide our patients access to the top plastic surgeons in Turkey at the Turkish leading clinics. Our work is focused on ensuring that each person receives individualized procedures tailored to their needs.

Cooperating with our medical team assures a choice of a proven plastic surgeon and that your decision about the doctor is justified and safe.

What is the principle by which Beauty by Experts Medical selects Turkish doctors?

We select the best plastic surgeons, hair transplant specialists and dentists in the following ways:

  1. Initially, we focus on the recommendations of colleagues and feedback from patients who have worked with these doctors.
  2. We assess the level of clinics where doctors (candidates for cooperation with us) receive foreign patients.
  3. We study the activity of doctors, including their medical experience, the availability of certificates and awards, and accreditations from specialized organizations.

 

If a Turkish doctor meets our selection criteria, we communicate with him more. We conduct interviews and ask questions that are of interest to our patients. Having analyzed all the information received in detail, we evaluate the doctors’ qualifications from the medical point of view. This is possible due to our extensive experience in the medical field and because Beauty by Experts Medical employs certified medical coordinators.

 

How do we check the Turkish doctors we have recently started working with?

We closely monitor the doctor’s activity and background. We study the feedback from his patients and colleagues in detail. It is essential for us that each person receives 100% satisfaction from the surgery or aesthetic procedure.

Thus, the plastic surgeons and dentists we steadily cooperate with are exclusively proven specialists. You can rest assured that the Beauty by Experts Medical team will recommend the best specialist to fulfil your wishes.

What is important for you to know about a plastic surgeon?

plastic surgeon in turkeyTurkish specialists are often approached by foreign patients who have already been clients of plastic surgeons. This shows that not every certified doctor can provide a person with the expected result and guarantee the safety of the operation. For example, an abdominal surgeon must have the appropriate skills to perform invasive weight correction. It is advisable that a doctor practice recently mastered techniques, not on you. Otherwise, there is a risk of additional health problems.

 

Serious procedures such as surgical treatment of obesity require long-term training and mastering techniques in collaboration with an experienced doctor. This is exactly the kind of practice our specialists undergo: they improve their qualifications in the top clinics in Europe and the USA.

 

The same applies to lifting operations. Qualified doctors should perform surgical facelifts and tummy or buttocks corrections. If, in some hospitals, you are promised an innovative approach, the plastic surgeon must have certificates and practical skills for such manipulations.

 

It is worth taking into consideration! Each plastic surgeon has 2-3 types of surgeries they specialize in. It is vital to go to the surgeon who will have your surgery in the spectrum of his specialities. Please remember that your doctor should have at least 7 years of surgical practice and that you like his work. For this purpose, you can read the before and after photos of patients, which are published on the procedure pages and in doctors’ profiles on this site. 

 

You should also pay attention to the clinic, which should have an intensive care unit. When carrying out serious interventions, doctors should be able to help the patient in unforeseen situations quickly.

How to choose your doctor among the best plastic surgeons in Istanbul?

The questionnaires of specialists cooperating with our company provide comprehensive information about their professional path. There are qualifications, participation in profile communities, awards and photos of the results of surgeries. Interviews with the best plastic surgeons in Istanbul are also published on the pages. The Beauty by Experts Medical team is constantly in touch with Turkish doctors and can also evaluate the surgeons’ qualifications from a medical point of view.

 

top plastic surgeons in istanbulHow do you decide on a plastic surgeon? We recommend thoroughly researching the data on the different doctors, paying attention to their medical experience, feedback from other patients and the techniques used. Particular attention should be paid to how well the practice of the chosen specialist matches your medical issue. Photos of patients before and after surgeries will also help to form a complete impression of the specialist’s work. Our coordinating physician will consult you in more detail.

 

Extensive practical experience and continuous professional development characterize the plastic surgeons working with us. They participate in international and national conferences and regularly update their knowledge.

 

If you find it challenging to make a final decision, please get in touch directly with a Beauty by Experts Medical coordinating physician. He will choose the most suitable surgeon for you, specify the cost of the operation and fully organize your trip to Turkey. 

How much will the surgery with one of the best plastic surgeons in Turkey cost?

The cost of surgery for appearance correction depends on several factors. The price is formed based on the complexity and volume of procedures, the need for hospitalization and the pricing policy of the clinic. The popularity of the Turkish specialist also affects the price.

 

What rational solution do we offer? Patients who undergo plastic surgery with Beauty by Experts Medical’s support often purchase an all-inclusive package. This means that you pay for the surgery directly at the clinic and additionally receive the following:

  • Online and in-person consultation with a Turkish doctor. You will be able to understand what technique will be used by the surgeon and what kind of rehabilitation will be required afterwards. In addition, in the case of rhinoplasty or mammoplasty, the surgeon can create a 3D model of your future appearance. So, you will evaluate the possible variants of the result.
  • Airport transfer and hotel accommodation. The best packages include additional amenities for international patients. This allows you to save 20% or more on accommodation and transportation.
  • Basic blood tests and medications. The doctor may prescribe blood tests to rule out an inflammatory process in the body and perform the surgery without complications. After the appearance correction, you will receive anaesthetic drugs and special cosmetics to care for the operated area. For example, a special shampoo and lotion will be provided after hair transplantation.
  • Hospitalization up to three days in the clinic. The patient can stay in a comfortable room for complex surgeries, such as abdominoplasty or Mommy Makeover. The medical staff will provide the necessary care, and the doctor will inspect the stitches daily.
  • Hotel accommodation for the entire stay for the patient and the attendant.

 

To find out the exact cost of the plastic surgery package you are interested in, leave a request on the Beauty by Experts Medical website. The coordinating physician will provide you with a price for the procedure with a specific plastic surgeon.

What feedback do we receive about our work and plastic surgeons in Turkey?

You can read patient reviews on the procedure pages and doctor profiles on this website. You can also find video testimonials on our YouTube channel and Facebook. See more comments on Trustpilot, an independent review platform.

 

What do patients say about our work?

Victor. “I had a septorhinoplasty. I would like to say a big thank you to Natalia, a professional who helped me make the right choice of clinic and doctor. She helped me in all organizational issues throughout my visit to Istanbul. I finally got my breathing sorted out. I operated with Dr. Akin and I am glad that in my choice everything went professionally without any problems and complications. So after the visit I recommend the coordinating doctor Natalia, she will help you with the choice of clinic and answer your questions. Thank you.”

 

Issad. “I had a breast augmentation in November and the coordinating doctor Nika supported me throughout the planning and informing phase. I want to thank her for her professionalism, kindness and organizational skills. Additionally, I would like to thank the entire medical team who took care of me during and after the surgery. Everything went very smoothly and my recovery phase is going well. I highly recommend Dr. Ergin Er and the coordination team at Beauty by Experts Medical!”

 

Shireen. “Dr. Constantine was excellent in coordinating my mom’s facelift surgery. He communicated with us at all hours of the day and night. He addressed all of our concerns and gave us great advice when we asked for a recommendation. He negotiated a quote on our behalf and helped us arrange transportation when the surgical team reneged on some of their promises. Thank you Dr. Constantine for your help!”

 

Dora. “After a long search for a good breast augmentation doctor, I finally found him – Dr. Ercan Karacaoglu. He is a great professional. I recommend him with both hands. I also want to thank Dr. Natalia for her support from day one to the very end of my stay in Istanbul. She is very kind and we were in touch 24/7. She is the best.”

 

Elvira. “I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Konstantin for his help in finding a good plastic surgeon. I searched for a long time and found him. Everything went at the highest level, I am more than satisfied with the result. I will contact you again!”

 

Alan. “I had bariatric surgery, which turned out to be a life-changing decision. It has been a month since the procedure but I am already starting to feel the positive effects. I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Nika, who was in constant communication throughout the entire process. She is very kind, patiently answered all my questions and was on call the entire time. She did her job in a very professional and unobtrusive manner, and most importantly always encouraged me! Thank you so much Nika!”

Why do you need the support of Beauty by Experts Medical?

best plastic surgeon in istanbulWith our help, you are guaranteed to undergo an appearance enhancement surgery with the best doctor who meets your requirements and budget.  Our patients are prioritized, so your visit will be according to all arrangements, including the fixed price of the surgery.

 

Our coordinating physician will be in touch with you. He will fully organize your trip and assist with all medical and organizational issues.

 

With the support of Beauty by Experts Medical, you will become the owner of your dream appearance. We will help you realize your wish with maximum comfort. You will be in the hands of the best plastic surgeon in Turkey, and we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant experience and the expected result.

© 2016- 2024, Beauty by Experts Medical
Call back for free in 30 seconds!
Waiting for your call

• UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP
  • UKR
  • ENG
  • RUS
  • ESP

Врачи, с которыми мы работаем

Выберите доктора
Результаты фильтра
Выберите доктора
Выберите услугу:
Сортировать:
Эмре Кочман (Emre Kocman)
Пластический хирург

Эмре Кочман (Emre Kocman)

Стамбул, Турция
5(Отзывов:5)
16Стаж работы
Шафак Актар (Safak Aktar)
Пластический хирург

Шафак Актар (Safak Aktar)

Стамбул, Турция
4.88(Отзывов:8)
15Стаж работы
Акин Зенгин (Akin Zengin)
Пластический хирург, ЛОР

Акин Зенгин (Akin Zengin)

Стамбул, Турция
5(Отзывов:3)
25Стаж работы
Омер Онер (Omer Oner)
Стоматолог, челюстно-лицевой хирург

Омер Онер (Omer Oner)

Стамбул, Турция
(Отзывов:)
13Стаж работы
Эргин Эр (Ergin Er)
Пластический хирург

Эргин Эр (Ergin Er)

Турция, Стамбул
4.9(Отзывов:10)
30Стаж работы
Серкан Барискан (Serkan Barıskan)
Пластический хирург, лор

Серкан Барискан (Serkan Barıskan)

Турция, Стамбул
4.6(Отзывов:5)
12Стаж работы
Гюрхан Озкан (Gurhan Ozcan)
Пластический хирург

Гюрхан Озкан (Gurhan Ozcan)

Турция, Стамбул
4.86(Отзывов:7)
35Стаж работы
Мухаммед Зубейр Учюнджю (Muhammed Zubeyr Ucuncu)
Хирургия ожирения

Мухаммед Зубейр Учюнджю (Muhammed Zubeyr Ucuncu)

Стамбул, Турция
5(Отзывов:5)
10Стаж работы
Энжин Окал (Engin Ocal)
Пластический хирург

Энжин Окал (Engin Ocal)

Турция, Стамбул
4.95(Отзывов:40)
15Стаж работы
Фатма Сойсурен (Fatma Soysuren)
Пластический хирург, ЛОР

Фатма Сойсурен (Fatma Soysuren)

Турция, Измир
4.5(Отзывов:6)
15Стаж работы
Джелал Алиоглу (Celal Alioglu)
Пластический хирург

Джелал Алиоглу (Celal Alioglu)

Стамбул, Турция
4.67(Отзывов:6)
11Стаж работы
Ильхан Сердароглу (Ilhan Serdaroglu)
Пластический хирург

Ильхан Сердароглу (Ilhan Serdaroglu)

Стамбул, Турция
4.83(Отзывов:6)
20Стаж работы
Медицинский редактор
Ассистент пластического хирурга
Редакционная политика Beauty by Experts Medical

Лучшие пластические хирурги Турции

Как найти лучшего пластического хирурга в Стамбуле?

Вам больше не нужно искать в интернете информацию про разных докторов, так как мы уже собрали для вас все о лучших пластических хирургах Турции. К 2024 году у нас накопилось достаточно связей с клиниками и специалистами, которые наилучшим образом проявили себя за 8 лет сотрудничества с Beauty by Experts Medical. 

 

Не тратьте время на непроверенную информацию, обратитесь к нашим экспертам в области здоровья и эстетической хирургии.

Какие специалисты наиболее популярны у наших пациентов?

липосакция турцияОдин из лучших пластических хирургов Турции, выбор №1 у наших пациентов – Эргин Эр. Он выполняет операции, которые меняют не только внешность к лучшему, но и моральное состояние людей. Доктор Эр специализируется на ринопластике, лифтинге кожи лица. Устраняет избыточные жировые отложения за счет продвинутых аппаратов для липосакции. Занимается маммопластикой – увеличением и подтяжкой груди. Он применяет современные технологии, которые позволяют минимизировать реабилитационный период. Его работы – это результат ювелирного мастерства, 30-летнего опыта и прогрессивных взглядов. Зарубежные пациенты приезжают к доктору в профильную клинику Istanbul Aesthetic.

 

подтяжка лица турцияЗвезда в мире пластической хирургии, человек, который стал известен далеко за пределами Турции – Бюлент Джихантимур. Показатели его успеха – это собственная клиника пластической хирургии Esthetic International, куда приезжают популярные блогеры, звезды шоу-программ, актеры и певцы. Свою будущую красоту доктору Джихантимуру и его команде доверяют публичные люди. Наши пациенты тоже могут оказаться в их числе. Благодаря высочайшему мастерству этого выдающегося хирурга, вы сможете достичь радикального омоложения и приобрести идеальные формы тела.

 

пластика носа турцияПластика носа – одна из популярнейших операций, которую желают сделать люди из разных стран. Для каждого человека ринопластика становится не только способом существенно улучшить черты лица, но и в идеальном случае избавиться от проблем с дыханием. Поэтому для наиболее удачного варианта таких операций мы рекомендуем обращаться к Абдулкадиру Гокселю. Как опытный ЛОР-хирург он делает все для сохранения функций носа, при этом меняет форму на более изящную. Доктор проводит операции в профильной клинике – Центре функциональной ринопластики RİNO Istanbul.

 

ринопластика турцияДоктор Шафак Актар более 15 лет специализируется на пластической хирургии лица. Он работает в Medicana – одной из крупнейших клиник Турции, куда принимают только лучших докторов – лидеров в различных медицинских областях. Пациенты доктора Актара – это люди, которые имеют самые высокие требования к квалификации и качеству работы пластических хирургов. Поэтому они всегда получают результат наивысшего качества без каких-либо нюансов и неточностей. Доктор ведет серьезную научную деятельность, что позволяет ему изучать и внедрять в свою практику новые методы реставрации носа, верхнего неба и других частей лица. Поэтому его пациентами не редко становятся люди с врожденными или приобретенными дефектами внешности, которые он успешно корректирует.

 

блефаропластика турцияПрофессор Гюрхан Озкан состоит в множестве международных медицинских ассоциаций, имеет награды от Американского общества пластической хирургии. Активно ведет научную деятельность, что позволило ему получить колоссальное развитие в области эстетической хирургии. Он проводит стандартные и сложные операции по коррекции внешности. Когда пациенты получали негативный опыт от неудачной пластики, доктор Озкан проводил им ревизионные операции и полностью устранял все несовершенства. Профессор принимает международных пациентов в медицинском центре Istanbul Aesthetic. К нему можно обратиться по вопросам блефаропластики, подтяжки живота и для проведения других типов операций.

Почему именно здесь вы можете узнать про лучших специалистов Турции?

За годы плодотворной работы медицинская компания Beauty by Experts Medical собрала уникальную базу проверенных специалистов в Турции. В 2024 году мы смогли выделить ТОП пластических хирургов Стамбула, имена которых вы можете увидеть на этой странице. Среди них доктора, которые специализируются на пересадке волос и бороды, подтяжке лица, пластике тела (реконструкции и аугментации груди, липосакции избыточного жира) и других эстетических процедурах.

 

лучшие пластические хирурги в турцииНаш многолетний опыт и знание в этой сфере позволяют точно определить, какой врач будет лучшим выбором для конкретного медицинского случая. В Турции множество профильных клиник предлагают разнообразные эстетические услуги, но ключ к успешному преображению заключается в выборе правильного специалиста. Мы в Beauty by Experts Medical гордимся тем, что можем предложить нашим пациентам доступ к лучшим пластическим хирургам Турции в ведущих клиниках страны. Наша работа направлена на то, чтобы каждый человек получил индивидуально подобранные процедуры в соответствии с его потребностями.

 

Обратившись к нам за помощью, вы можете быть уверены, что ваша коррекция внешности будет проведена проверенным специалистом, а решение о враче обоснованным и безопасным.

По какому принципу Beauty by Experts Medical выбирает турецких врачей?

Отбор лучших пластических хирургов, специалистов по пересадке волос и стоматологов мы осуществляем так:

  1. Первоначально ориентируемся на рекомендации коллег и отзывы пациентов, которые сотрудничали с данными докторами.
  2. Оцениваем уровень клиник, в которых врачи (кандидаты на сотрудничество с нами) принимают иностранных пациентов.
  3. Изучаем деятельность докторов: их медицинский стаж, наличие сертификатов и наград, аккредитации от профильных организаций.

 

Если турецкий доктор соответствует нашим критериям отбора, далее мы с ним более подробно общаемся. Мы проводим интервью, задаем вопросы, которые интересуют наших пациентов. Подробно проанализировав всю полученную информацию, мы оцениваем с медицинской точки зрения квалификацию докторов. Это возможно не только благодаря нашему многолетнему опыту работы в медицинской сфере, но за счет того, что в компании Beauty by Experts Medical работают дипломированные врачи-координаторы.

 

Как мы проверяем турецких врачей, с которыми недавно начали сотрудничество?

Мы внимательно следим за деятельностью доктора. Для этого мы подробно изучаем отзывы пациентов, коллег-хирургов, специализацию и опыт врача. Для нас важно, чтобы каждый человек получил 100% удовлетворение от проведенной операции или эстетической процедуры.

 

Таким образом, пластические хирурги и стоматологи, с которыми мы стабильно сотрудничаем – это исключительно проверенные специалисты. Вы можете быть уверенными, что команда Beauty by Experts Medical порекомендует того специалиста, который наилучшим образом сможет реализовать ваше пожелание.

Что вам важно знать о пластическом хирурге?

пластический хирург в турцииК турецким специалистам нередко обращаются иностранные пациенты, которые уже были клиентами пластических хирургов. Это свидетельствует о том, что не каждый дипломированный врач способен обеспечить человеку ожидаемый результат и гарантировать безопасность операции. Например, для проведения инвазивной коррекции веса, абдоминальный хирург должен обладать соответствующими навыками. Желательно, чтобы недавно освоенные технологии он отрабатывал не на вас, иначе существует риск получить дополнительные проблемы со здоровьем.

 

Такие серьезные процедуры, как хирургическое лечение ожирения, требует длительного обучения и освоения техник в коллаборации с опытным доктором. Именно такую практику проходят наши специалисты: они повышают квалификацию в ТОПовых клиниках Европы и США.

 

То же самое касается операций по лифтингу. Хирургическая подтяжка кожи лица, коррекция живота или ягодиц должны проводиться квалифицированными докторами. Если в какой-то больнице вам обещают инновационный подход, важно чтобы пластический хирург действительно имел сертификаты и практические навыки для таких манипуляций.

 

Стоит принять во внимание! У каждого пластического хирурга есть 2-3 типа операций, на которых он специализируется. И важно обращаться к тому хирургу, у которого ваша операция будет в спектре его специализаций. Обратите внимание на то, что ваш доктор должен иметь минимум 7 лет хирургической практики и чтобы вам нравились его работы. Для этого можно ознакомиться с фотографиями пациентов до и после операций, которые опубликованы на страницах процедур и в анкетах докторов на этом сайте. 

 

Также нужно обратить внимание на саму клинику: в ней должно быть реанимационное отделение. При проведении серьезных вмешательств врачи должны иметь возможно очень быстро оказать помощь пациенту в непредвиденных ситуациях.

Как выбрать своего доктора среди лучших пластических хирургов в Стамбуле?

В анкетах специалистов, сотрудничающих с нашей компанией, представлена исчерпывающая информация об их профессиональном пути. Здесь расписаны квалификация, участие в профильных сообществах, награды и фотографии результатов операций. Также на страницах ТОПовых пластических хирургов Стамбула опубликованы интервью. Команда врачей Beauty by Experts Medical постоянно на связи с турецкими докторами и могут также оценить квалификацию хирургов с медицинской точки зрения.

 

лучшие пластические хирурги стамбулаКак определиться с выбором пластического хирурга? Мы рекомендуем тщательно изучить данные о разных врачах, обратив внимание на их медицинский опыт, отзывы других пациентов и используемые методики. Особое внимание следует уделить тому, насколько практика выбранного специалиста соответствует вашему медицинскому вопросу. Фото пациентов до и после операций также помогут сформировать полное впечатление о работах специалиста. Более подробно вас проконсультирует наш врач-координатор.

 

Пластические хирурги, сотрудничающие с нами, отличаются богатым практическим опытом и постоянным развитием в профессиональной сфере. Они участвуют в международных и национальных конференциях, регулярно обновляют свои знания.

 

Если вам сложно принять окончательное решение – обращайтесь напрямую к врачу-координатору Beauty by Experts Medical. Он подберет вам наиболее подходящего хирурга, уточнит стоимость операции и полностью организует вашу поездку в Турцию. 

Сколько будет стоить операция у одного из лучших пластических хирургов Турции?

Стоимость хирургического вмешательства для коррекции внешности зависит от нескольких факторов. Цена формируется исходя из сложности и объема процедур, необходимости в госпитализации и ценовой политики клиники. Популярность турецкого специалиста также влияет на прайс.

 

Какое рациональное решение мы предлагаем? Пациенты, которые проходят пластические операции при поддержке Beauty by Experts Medical, чаще всего приобретают пакет услуг по системе «Все включено». Это значит, что вы оплачиваете операцию непосредственно в клинике и при этом дополнительно получаете:

  • Онлайн и очную консультацию турецкого доктора. Вы сможете разобраться, какую технику будет применять хирург, и какая потом потребуется реабилитация. Кроме того, в случае ринопластики или маммопластики, хирург сможет создать для вас 3D модель будущей внешности. Так вы оцените возможные варианты результата.
  • Трансфер из аэропорта и размещение в отеле. Лучшие пакеты услуг включают дополнительные удобства для зарубежных пациентов. Это позволяет сэкономить на проживании и транспорте от 20% и больше.
  • Базовые анализы крови и медикаменты. Чтобы исключить воспалительный процесс в организме и провести операцию без осложнений, доктор может назначить исследования крови. После коррекции внешности вам будут предоставлены обезболивающие препараты и специальная косметика по уходу за прооперированной областью. Например, после трансплантации волос это будут специальные шампунь и лосьон.
  • Госпитализация до трех дней в клинике. При сложных операциях, таких как абдоминопластика или Mommy Makeover, пациентка сможет остаться в комфортабельной палате. Медицинский персонал обеспечит вас необходимым уходом и заботой, доктор ежедневно будет осматривать швы.
  • Проживание в отеле на все время пребывания для пациента и сопровождающего.

 

Чтобы узнать точную стоимость пакета услуг по интересующей вас операции, оставьте обращение на сайте Beauty by Experts Medical. Врач-координатор сообщит вам цену на процедуру у конкретного пластического хирурга.

Какие отзывы про нашу работу и пластических хирургов Турции мы получаем?

Отзывы от пациентов вы можете прочитать на страницах процедур и в анкетах врачей на этом сайте. Также видеоотзывы вы сможете найти на нашем ютуб-канале и фейсбук. Больше комментариев смотрите на Trustpilot – независимой платформе отзывов.

 

Примеры того, что говорят клиенты о нашей деятельности?

Виктор. «Мне сделали септоринопластику. Хочу сказать большое спасибо Наталье, профессионалу, который помог мне сделать правильный выбор клиники и врача. Она помогала мне во всех организационных вопросах на протяжении всего периода моего визита в Стамбул. Я наконец-то разобрался со своим дыханием. Оперировался у доктора Акина и рад, что в моем выборе все прошло профессионально, без каких-либо проблем и осложнений. Поэтому после визита рекомендую врача-координатора Наталью, она поможет вам с выбором клиники и ответит на ваши вопросы. Спасибо.»

 

Иссад. «В ноябре мне сделали увеличение груди, и врач-координатор Ника поддерживала меня на протяжении всего этапа планирования и информирования. Хочу поблагодарить ее за профессионализм, доброту и организаторские способности. Дополнительно хочу выразить благодарность всему медицинскому коллективу, который заботился обо мне во время и после операции. Все прошло очень гладко, и мой этап восстановления проходит хорошо. Очень рекомендую доктора Эргин Эра и координационную группу Beauty by Experts Medical!»

 

Шайрин. «Доктор Константин великолепно координировал операцию по подтяжке лица моей мамы. Он общался с нами в любое время дня и ночи. Он решил все наши проблемы и дал нам отличный совет, когда мы попросили рекомендацию. Он договорился о расценках от нашего имени и помог нам организовать транспортировку, когда команда хирурга отказалась от некоторых своих обещаний. Спасибо доктору Константину за помощь!»

 

Дора. «После долгих поисков хорошего врача по увеличению груди я, наконец, нашла его – доктора Эрджана Караджаоглу. Он отличный профессионал. Я рекомендую его двумя руками. Также я хочу поблагодарить доктора Наталью за ее поддержку с первого дня и до самого конеца моего пребывания в Стамбуле. Она очень добрая, и мы были на связи 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Она лучшая.»

 

Эльвира. «Хочу выразить огромную благодарность доктору Константину за помощь в поиске хорошего пластического хирурга. Я долго искала и нашла. Все прошло на высшем уровне, результатом я более чем довольна. Я свяжусь с вами снова!»

 

Алан. «Я перенес бариатрическую операцию, которая оказалась решением, изменившим мою жизнь. Прошел месяц после процедуры, но я уже начинаю ощущать положительный эффект. Хочу выразить искреннюю признательность Нике, которая была на постоянной связи на протяжении всего процесса. Она очень добрая, терпеливо отвечала на все мои вопросы и все время была на связи. Она выполняла свою работу очень профессионально и ненавязчиво, а главное всегда меня подбадривала! Спасибо большое, Ника!»

Почему вам необходима поддержка Beauty by Experts Medical?

лучший пластический хирург в стамбулеС нашей помощью вы гарантированно сможете пройти операцию по улучшению внешности у выбранного доктора. Тот специалист, который проведет вам заочную консультацию, будет принимать вас в турецкой клинике. Наши пациенты имеют приоритеты, поэтому ваш визит будет проходить согласно всем договоренностям, включая фиксированную цену операции.

 

Наш врач-координатор будет с вами на связи. Он не только полностью организует вашу поездку, но и сможет оказать помощь по всем медицинским и организационным вопросам, если они у вас возникнут.

 

При поддержке Beauty by Experts Medical вы станете обладателем внешности своей мечты. Мы поможем воплотить ваше пожелание с максимальным комфортом. Вы попадете в руки лучшего пластического хирурга Турции, а мы приложим все усилия, чтобы вы получили приятный опыт и ожидаемый результат.

© 2016- 2024, Beauty by Experts Medical
Перезвоним бесплатно за 30 секунд!
Жду звонка